Rector:
Doctor Fidel Reyes Lee
Correo electrónico:
frl@fidelreyeslee.org; fidel@fidelreyes.com
Dirección:
7a. Calle 6-49 zona 2, ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala C.A
Teléfonos:
(502)  2270-4038; (502) 2206-7676
Fax:
(502) 2254-7311
Asistente:
Pamela Galindo
Correo electrónico:
pgalindo@urural.edu.gt
; pameurural@gmail.com

Página web: 
www.urural.edu.gt

Rector:
Ricardo F. Antillón Morales
Correo electrónico:
rector@uspg.edu.gt
Dirección:
4ta. Calle 23-03 zona 14, ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala, C. A.
Teléfono:
(502) 2326- 5174
Asistente:
Karen Escobar
Correo electrónico:kescobar@uspg.edu.gt  

Página web: www.uspg.edu.gt

Rector:
Doctor José Eduardo Suger Cofiño
Correo electrónico:
ihernandez@galileo.edu ; esuger@galileo.edu
Dirección:
7a. Avenida, Calle Dr. José Eduardo Suger Cofiño, zona 10
Teléfono:
(502) 2423-8000
Fax:
(502) 2331-1645
Asistente académica de vicerrectoría: Ingeniera Arlette Mazariegos
Teléfono:
(502) 2423-8000 ext. 4314
Correo electrónico:
arlettem@galileo.edu

Página web: www.galileo.edu

Rector:
Mgter. Mynor Augusto Herrera Lemus
Dirección:
Diagonal 34, 31-43 zona 16, ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala, C.A.
Teléfono:
(502) 2390-1200
Asistente:
Sabrina Hernández
Correo electrónico: rectoria@upana.edu.gt

Página web: www.upana.edu.gt